Yeasayer Announce New Album ‘Fragrant World’

May 22, 2012 by  

Yeasayer are coming back with new album Fragrant World and are giving away lead track ?Henrietta?, for free.

Apparently, the band has already sent 200 random fans a physical CD containing ?Henrietta?, but luckily for the rest of us it’s streaming over hear.

The album was produced by the band themselves and will be released via Mute on 20th August 2012.

Album tracklisting is:

1. Fingers Never Bleed
2. Longevity
3. Blue Paper
4. Henrietta
5. Devil and the Deed
6. No Bones
7. Reagan’s Skeleton
8. Demon Road
9. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass of the Microscope