Wild Nothing Announces New Album ‘Nocturne’

June 13, 2012 by  

Wild Nothing is set to return with a new album entitled Nocturne this coming August.

The follow-up to Tatum’s 2010 debut Gemini will be released via Bella Union on August 27th and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Shadow
2. Midnight Song
3. Nocturne
4. Through The Glass
5. Only Heather
6. This Chain Won’t Break
7. Disappear Always
8. Paradise
9. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rheya

The album will be preceded by 7″ single ‘Shadow’, released August 6th, and you can stream it below: