We Have Band Give Away Free EP ‘Ternion Sample’

January 11, 2012 by  

Before the release of their new album Ternion, We Have Band are giving away a sample EP for free.

‘Ternion Sample’ features album track ‘Watertight’, an acoustic version of ‘What?s Mine, What?s Yours’ and an alternative version of ‘Where Are Your People?’.

You can download the EP from the band’s site or Facebook page and Ternion is released on the 30th January .

The Ternion tracklist is below:

1. Shift
2. After All
3. Where Are Your People?
4. Visionary
5. What?s Mine, What?s Yours
6. Steel In The Groove
7. Tired of Running
8. Watertight
9. Rivers of Blood
10. Pressure On