Washed Out Releases ‘Within And Without’ Teaser Video

May 23, 2011 by  

The forthcoming debut album from Ernest Greene, better known as Washed Out, has to be one of the most anticipated releases of the year and to add to the tension the producer has released this short teaser video.

The video doesn’t give much away about the album, but combined with the recent free download it has certainly got us waiting with bated breath.

Check it out yourself:

Within And Without is released in the UK on July 11th through Weird World and the tracklist is below:

1. Eyes Be Closed
2. Echoes
3. Amor Fati
4. Soft
5. Far Away
6. Before
7. You and I
8. Within And Without
9. A Dedication

Washed Out will also be touring Europe throughout the summer.