Villagers Announce New Album {Awayland}

September 25, 2012 by  

Villagers are set to release their second album {Awayland} on January 14 via Domino records.?The album was engineered, produced and mixed at Attica Audio in Donegal by Conor J. O?Brien and Villagers? guitarist Tommy McLaughlin.

Alongside the usual formats, {Awayland} will be released on special limited 10? x 10? fabric cover hardback book with silver foil print, containing the album on CD and a live DVD.

{Awayland} tracklisting is:
My Lighthouse
Earthly Pleasure
The Waves
Judgement Call
Nothing Arrived
The Bell
Passing a Message
Grateful Song
In a Newfound Land You Are Free
Rhythm Composer