Tom Vek Announces ‘Leisure Seizure’ Tracklist

April 18, 2011 by  

After being on hiatus for six years, last week Tom Vek announced he is set to return with a new album called ‘Leisure Seizure’.

Today Vek has confirmed the album’s track-list and artwork, and is set to debut the lead track ‘A Chore’ on Zane Lowe’s show on BBC1, which we’ll embed as soon as we can.

‘Leisure Seizure’ is set to be released on June 6th and will be immediately followed with a tour, starting on the 13th of June.

The track-list is below:

1 Hold Your Hand
2 Aroused
3 A Chore
4 We Do Nothing
5 World of Doubt
6 Seizemic
7 A.P.O.L.O.G.Y
8 Someone Loves You
9 Close Mic?ed
10 On A Plate
11 You Need to Work Your Heart Out
12 Too Bad