Tindersticks Announce New Album ‘Falling Down A Mountain’

November 13, 2009 by  


Tindersticks have announced that they will be returning with new album Falling Down A Mountain.

Falling Down A Mountain, their eighth long-player, came together in two studios (Le Chien Chanceux in France and ICP in Belgium) over three summer months in 2009.

The band will be back out touring in the New Year and will be announcing dates shortly. They have also finished their fifth soundtrack for a film, White Material, due also for release next year.

The Tracklisting is:

1. Falling Down A Mountain
2. Keep You Beautiful
3. Harmony Around My Table
4. Peanuts
5. She Rode Me Down
6. Hubbards Hills
7. Black Smoke
8. No Place So Alone
9. Factory Girls
10. Piano Music.