Timber Timbre Announce ?Creep On Creepin? On?

January 26, 2011 by  

Timber Timbre have announced details of the follow-up to their 2010 self-titled debut album, ?Creep On Creepin? On?.

?Creep On Creepin? On? will be released on Monday 4th April 2011 through Full Time Hobby and once again features core members and multi instrumentalists Taylor Kirk, Mika Posen and Simon Trottier.

Kirk Said of writing the record ?The idea is to make music we love and therefore embrace the risk of sounding like all the music we?ve ever loved, all at once?.

The album was produced by Timber Timbre and engineered by Kees Dekker at The Treatment Room in their native Montreal and inside a converted church studio with Grammy nominee Mark Lawson.

The track listing for the album is:

Bad Ritual
Creep On Creepin? On
Black Water
Swamp Magic
Too Old To Die Young
Lonesome Hunter
Do I Have Power

Timber Timbre will also be touring Europe in April and May