Thomas Tantrum Announce New Album ‘Mad By Moonlight’

May 9, 2011 by  

Southampton?s Thomas Tantrum have announced details of their new album ‘Mad By Moonlight’, which will be released on June 12th.

The album will be preceded by new single ‘Hot Hot Summer’, available to download on June 5th and the band will also support the release with headline UK tour in June.

?Mad By Moonlight? is the follow-up to their eponymous 2008 debut and the tracklist is below:

1. Tick Tock (Satie)
2. Face The Music
3. Cold Gold
4. Sleep
5. Hot Hot Summer
6. We Are The People
7. Only Human
8. Turning Blue
9. On The Phone
10. Betty Blue