The Sound of Arrows Release Free Remix Album

August 23, 2012 by  

Swedish duo The Sound of Arrows are giving away a remix album featuring Ti?sto, Chad Valley, The Knocks and Visitor.

You can download the album over on their fan page and the tracklist is:

1. Wonders (Visitor Remix)
2. Nova (II Figures Remix)
3. Conquest (Fort Romeau’s Balearic Sunset Mix)
4. Into The Clouds (Gold Dust Vocal Remix)
5. Nova (Archlight Remix)
6. Magic (Chad Valley Remix)
7. Wonders (The Knocks Remix)
8. Nova (Ti?sto Remix)
9. Into The Clouds (Mille Remix)
10. Lost City (Alden Volney’s Travel-Log Remix)
11. Longest Ever Daydream

Below is one of our favourite producers Fort Romeau’s version of ?Conquest?: