The National, Air and Fucked Up Added To ?ya Festival 2010

April 20, 2010 by  

More acts have been added to ?ya Festival 2010 including The National, Air and Fucked Up.

The full list of new additions to the Norwegian festival is The National, Air, Fucked Up, Trash Talk and Imperial State Electric.

They join the previously announced line up:

M.I.A (US)
Pavement (US)
Iggy & The Stooges (US)
Paul Weller (UK)
LCD Soundsystem (US)
Robyn (SW)
Tony Allen (NG)
Big Boi (US)
La Roux (UK)
The XX (UK)
Q – Tip (US)
Marina & The Diamonds (UK)
Local Natives (US)
Jonsi (of Sigur Ros) (ICD)
Panda Bear (US)
Miike Snow (SW)
Sleigh Bells (US)
Tune-Yards (US)
Kind Midas Sound (UK)
Girls (US)
Fools Gold (US)
Raekwon (US)
Cymbals Eat Guitars (US)
The Gaslight Anthem (US)
Major Lazer (US/UK)
Lindstr?m & Christabelle (NO)
Converge (US)
Surfer Blood (US)
Serena Maneesh (NO)
Casiokids (NO)

?ya Festival 2010 takes place on the 10th-14th August 2010 in a medieval park, a picturesque spot surrounded by sandy beaches, the Oslo Fjords, the green Ekeberg Hill and the Oslo skyline.

Tickets are on sale now from the usual places