The History Of Apple Pie Announce Debut Album

October 17, 2012 by  

The History Of Apple Pie have announced the details of their debut album Out of View. The album will be released 28 January 2013 through Marshall Teller Records and was self produced by guitarist Jerome Watson.

Out of View tracklisting:

01 Tug
02 See You
03 Mallory
04 The Warrior
05 Glitch
06 You’re So Cool
07 I Want More
08 Do It Wrong
09 Long Way To Go
10 Before You Reach The End

The History Of Apple Pie are set to announce a UK and have released a trailer for Out of View: