The Antlers Returning With New Album ‘Burst Apart’

March 16, 2011 by  

The Antlers are set to follow up their 2009 album ‘Hospice’ with a new a LP titled ‘Burst Apart’, which is released in June through Transgressive Records.

The Antlers will also be visiting the UK in May to play headline shows at Heaven in London and Club Academy in Manchester and The Great Escape festival in Brighton.

The tracklist to ‘Burst Apart’ is below:

1. I Don?t Want Love
2. French Exit
3. Parentheses
4. No Widows
5. Rolled Together
6. Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
7. Tiptoe
8. Hounds
9. Corsicana
10. Putting the Dog to Sleep