Stream Jonny?s Debut Album Online

January 25, 2011 by  

Norman Blake and Euros Childs will release their debut album together as Jonny next week, 31st January, on Alsatian Records (Turnstile) and it is streaming now, in its entirety, at until Friday 28th January.

The album artwork is also revealed to be the inspiration behind their unusual name. Blake came across the image on a friend?s website ?and thought it would make a great record sleeve? and name for a band?. ?Sleeve first, band-name after?, confirms Childs, ?that?s always the best way?.

The ?Jonny? album track listing:

1. Wich is Wich
2. Candyfloss
3. Waiting Around For You
4. Goldmine
5. You Was Me
6. Circling The Sun
7. English Lady
8. The Goodnight
9. Bread
10. Cave Dance
11. I Want To Be Around You
12. I?ll Make Her My Best Friend
13. Never Alone

Jonny will also be playing a full UK tour in February.