St. Vincent Releasing New Album ?Strange Mercy?

July 14, 2011 by  

St. Vincent, aka Annie Clark, has today unveiled some details of her new album, Strange Mercy, which is out on 12th September via 4AD.

Basically, we?ve been given the record’s artwork, which you can see above, designed by Clark herself and photographed by Tina Tyrell.

The track listing to Strange Mercy is:

1. Chloe In The Afternoon
2. Cruel
3. Cheerleader
4. Surgeon
5. Northern Lights
6. Strange Mercy
7. Neutered Fruit
8. Champagne Year
9. Dilettante
10. Hysterical Strength
11. Year Of The Tiger

In October, St. Vincent begins a US tour in support of the album and Clark will tour the UK and Europe in November, with dates to be announced soon.