Splashh Announce Debut Album ‘Comfort’

April 8, 2013 by  

Splashh Comfort Cover

Anglo-Antipodean slackers Splashh have announced the details of their debut album, Comfort. The album will fittingly drop as the summer kicks in on June 3rd, and is being put out by Luv Luv Luv Records.

The tracklist for Comfort is:

01. Headspins
02. All I Wanna Do
03. Need It
04. Vacation
05. So Young
06. Lemonade
07. Feels Like You
08. Green & Blue
09. Strange Fruit
10. Lost Your Cool

You can stream album opener ‘All I Wanna Do’ below and read our interview with the band over here.