Smith Westerns? ?Dye It Blonde? To Get UK Release

February 23, 2011 by  

If you?re a fan you?ve probably already downloaded it, but Smith Westerns are going to release their latest album ?Dye It Blonde? in the UK through Weird World on Monday 2nd May 2011.

It is the first release on Weird World, which is a new imprint of Domino to be run from the company?s London offices.

Before the album is released lead single ?Weekend? will be out a week before on April 25th.

The track-list to ?Dye It Blonde? is:
1. Weekend
2. Still New
3. Imagine Pt. 3
4. All Die Young
5. Fallen In Love
6. End Of The Night
7. Only One
8. Smile
9. Dance Away
10. Dye The World