She Keeps Bees Announces New Album ‘Dig On’

June 2, 2011 by  

She Keeps Bees, who are Brooklyn based duo Jess Larrabee and Andy LaPlantm have announced they are to release a new album called Dig On.

Dig On was self-recorded during November 2010 in a log home set in New York?s Catskill Mountains and features 12 new tracks including their recent free download ‘Saturn Return’.

Saturn Return by She Keeps Bees

The tracklist is below:

1.Saturn Return
2.Found You Out
4.See Me
5.Sister Beware
6.Make You My Moon
7.All Or None/Dark Horse
8.Jupiter Deep
9.Blind To The Cup
11.Calm Walk In The Dark

The album will be released through Names Records and preceded by lead single ‘Vulture’. The band will also be playing various festivals throughout the summer.