Roots Manuva Announces New Album ‘4everevolution’

June 29, 2011 by  

Witness The Fitness…the great man of UK Hip-Hop, Roots Manuva, is set to return in September with a new album called ‘4everevolution’.

‘4everevolution’ will be released in the UK on September 26th through Big Dada/Banana Klan and features his usual corroborators?Ricky Ranking,?DJ MK?and?Daddy Kope.

Also featured on the album are Skin?and?Cass Lewis from?Skunk Anansie,?Elan Tamara?and?Spikey T, and production is said to come from a variety of producers.

The full tracklisting is below:

01. First Growth
02. Here We Go Again
03. Skid Valley
04. Who Goes There?
05. Watch Me Dance
06. Revelation
07. Wha’ Mek?
08. Takes Time To
09. Beyond This World
10. Go Champ
11. Get The Get
12. Crow Bars
13. In The Throes Of It
14. Noddy
15. Much Too Plush
16. The Path
17. Banana Skank

Before it’s released you can download the first single ‘Watch Me Dance’ for free from Roots Manuva’s website.