Ravonettes To Preview New Material At One-Off Show

August 19, 2009 by  


The Ravonettes have today announced a one off show to preview new material from their forthcoming album ‘In And Out Of Control’, which is released on October 5th through Fierce Panda.

The gig will take place at Shoreditch’s Hoxton Bar and Kitchen on September 7th.

The track-listing for the new album will be:
The Tracklisting:

1 ?Bang!?
2 ?Gone Forever?
3 ?Last Dance?
4 ?Boys Who Rape (Should Be Destroyed)?
5 ?Heart Of Stone?
6 ?Oh, I Buried You Today?
7 ?Suicide?
8 ?D.R.U.G.S.?
9 ?Breaking Into Cars?
10 ?Break Up Girls!?
11 ?Wine?