Radiohead Releasing Remix Album ‘TKOL RMX’

August 11, 2011 by  

As you probably already know, Radiohead have begun releasing a series of 12?remixes and now they are to release all of them on a two disc CD called TKOL RMX 1234567?.

The CD compiles the complete collection of remixes of tracks from their current studio album ?the king of limbs? and will be out on October 10th through XL.

Radiohead will continue to release the remixes throughout the summer on a a series of seven 12″s.

The full tracklist to TKOL RMX is below

Disc 1:
1. Caribou ? Little By Little Rmx
2. Jacques Greene ? Lotus Flower Rmx
3. Nathan Fake ? Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
4. Harmonic 313 ? Bloom Rmx
5. Mark Pritchard ? Bloom Rmx
6. Lone ? Feral Rmx
7. Pearson Sound ? Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
8. Four Tet ? Separator Rmx

Disc 2:
1. Thriller ? Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx
2. Illum Sphere ? Codex Rmx
3. Shed ? Little by Little Rmx
4. Brokenchord ? Give Up the Ghost Rmx
5. Altrice ? TKOL Rmx
6. Blawan ? Bloom Rmx
7. Modeselektor ? Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
8. Objekt ? Bloom Rmx
9. Jamie xx ? Bloom Rework
10. Anstam ? Separator Rmx
11. SBTRKT ? Lotus Flower Rmx