Purity Ring Announce Debut Album ‘Shrines’

April 24, 2012 by  

Halifax/Montreal-based duo Corin Roddick and Megan James, aka Purity Ring, have announced they’re set to release their debut album Shrines via 4AD on July 23rd 2012.

The album will be available on the usual formats alongside 200 limited edition LPs pressed on colour vinyl, which will come with an individualised Polaroid photo taken by the band.

The track listing to Shrines is below:

1. Crawlersout
2. Fineshrine
3. Ungirthed
4. Amenamy
5. Grandloves
6. Cartographist
7. Belispeak
8. Saltkin
9. Obedear
10. Loficries
11. Shuck

Before it’s released you can stream album track ‘Obedear’ below: