Prodigy Issue “Invaders Must Die” Special Edition

November 10, 2009 by  


Having sold over a million copies of latest album ?Invaders Must Die?, Prodigy have created a 3-disc commemoration of the tear of their return.

Extra material includes tracks taken from Liam Howlett?s ?Lost Beats EP?, as well as a number of remixes from names such as Yuksek,?Bang Gang, Josh Homme,?Sub Focus,?Chase & Status,?Benga,?Herve?and?Rusko.

Disc 1??- Audio CD

Original album plus ?

The Big Gundown (from Lost Beats EP)

Wild West (from Lost Beats EP)

Omen – Live -??Rock am?Ring

Disc 2 – Audio CD

1. Invaders Must Die??- ?new?Liam Howlett mix

2. Invaders Must Die – Chase & Status Remix

3? Omen?- Noisia Remix

4. Omen?- Herve Remix

5.?Warriors Dance?- Future Funk Squad Remix

6. Warriors Dance?- Benga Remix

7?.Warriors Dance?- South Central Remix

8.?Take Me To The Hospital?- Rusko Remix

9.?Take Me To The Hospital??- Subfocus Remix

10.?Take Me To The Hospital??- Josh Homme &?Liam H’s Wreckage Mix

11.?Take Me To The Hospital??- Loser?’s?Middlesex A & E Remix

12. Invaders?Must Die? -?Yuksek Remix

13?.Thunder – Bang Gang?Remix

DVD Disc

1. Invaders Must Die?- video. directed by Paul Dugdale

2. Omen? – video. directed by Paul Dugdale

3. Warriors Dance? – video. directed by Corin Hardy

4. Take Me To The Hospital? – video. directed by Paul Dugdale

5. Worlds on Fire ? live. directed by Paul Dugdale

6. Warrior’s?Dance – live. directed by Paul Dugdale

7. Run -?live. directed by Paul?Dugdale

8. Take Me To The Hospital -???Big Day Out -??Australia 2009. directed by Paul Dugdale