Paul Banks Announces New Album ‘Banks’

August 6, 2012 by  

Interpol frontman Paul Banks is to release his second solo album this October, the imaginatively titled Banks.

Banks was recorded with producer Peter Kati, who in the past has worked with J?nsi, The National and Shearwater.

The album tacklisting is as follows:

1. The Base
2. Over My Shoulder
3. Arise, Awake
4. Young Again
5. Lisbon
6. I?ll Sue You
7. Paid For That
8. Another Chance
9. No Mistakes
10. Summertime Is Coming

The first track to be taken from the album ‘The Base’ can be streamed and downloaded on the player below: