Niki & The Dove Unveil Two Bonus Tracks from Digital Version of Album ‘Instinct’

May 3, 2012 by  

Niki & The Dove’s forthcoming album, Instinct, is out May 14th on Sub Pop Records and the future pop duo have just released streams of two of its bonus tracks. ‘Taylor 2009’ and ‘All This Youth’ will only be found on digital versions of the LP, and are both prime examples of the pair’s adherence to both the core of pop songwriting sensibilities and the textured rhythms that have become their trademark.

Malin Dahlstr?m and Gustaf Karl?f have already unleashed a Mixtape into the blogosphere, and have a new video out for single ‘Tomorrow’ (which you can check out below).

They’re playing a string of UK gigs this month, including dates with fellow Swede pop acts Elliphant and Miike Snow. See here for more details on where you can catch them in a venue near you.