Melody’s Echo Chamber Confirms Debut Album

August 29, 2012 by  

Recent Weird World signing Melody Prochet – aka Melody’s Echo Chamber – has confirmed the details of her self-titled debut album.

The Paris based songwriter and former My Bee’s Garden singer worked with Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker on the album, which was recorded in Perth and at her grandparents? beach house in Cavali?re, France.

The tracklisting is:

1. I Follow You
2. Crystallized
3. You Won’t Be Missing That Part Of Me
4. Some Time Alone, Alone
5. Bisou Magique
6. Endless Shore
7. Quand Vas Tu Rentrer ?
8. Mount Hopeless
9. Isthatwhatyousaid
10. Snowcapped Andes Crash
11. Be Proud Of Your Kids

Melody has also released a video for the first track on the album ‘I Follow You’: