Listen: Zomby Releasing ‘Nothing’ EP In November

October 20, 2011 by  

British producer Zomby has announced he is set to return next month with a new seven track EP entitled ‘Nothing’, which will be released on 4AD.

‘Nothing’ will be available on November 28th on limited edition white vinyl 12″ and download, and it follows the release of the producer’s 4AD debut Dedication released earlier this year.

The track-list to ‘Nothing’ is below.

1. Labyrinth
2. Digital Fractal
3. Equinox
4. Sens
5. It Was All A Dream
6. Trapdoor
7. Ecstasy Versions

4AD have made the first track from the EP ‘Labryinth’ avilable to stream on the player below and if you remember the’90s this will take you back to those early hardcore raves, although hopefully when you listen to it you wont feel the drips of condensed sweat falling from the ceiling: