Listen: Stay+ Announce New EP Feat. Sunn O)))’s Daniel O’Sullivan

March 14, 2012 by  

Stay+ are set to release a new five track EP called Arem, which features the vocals of Sunn O)))’s Daniel O’Sullivan.

Arem also comes with a short film written, directed and shot by the band and will be available on download, 12″ vinyl and a special folded 50? download edition.

The 50″ edition, limited to 144 copies, has been designed by M/M Paris and made by Something Else and is the reult of a six month collaboration with Stay+.

The track listing to Arem is below:

0. The Buzzer (16 minute film)
1. Call Him
2. Hush Money
3. Guardian (feat. Daniel O’Sullivan)
4. Arem
5. Dandelion Seed (feat. Psychologist)

Arem is out April 30th and is preceded by lead single ?Guardian? feat. Daniel O?Sullivan, which you can stream below: