Listen: Four Tet Streams New Album ‘Beautiful Rewind’

October 3, 2013 by  

Beautiful Rewind

Four Tet has made his new album Beautiful Rewind available to stream on SoundCloud in full. Kieran Hebden self-produced the record and is releasing it on his own label Text this month. We have no idea how long it will be up, so listen while you have the chance:

Four Tet – Beautiful Rewind tracklist:

1 Gong
2 Parallel jalebi
3 Our navigation
4 Ba teaches yoga
5 Kool FM
6 Crush
7 Buchla
8 Aerial
9 Ever never
10 Unicorn
11 Your body feels