Kurt Vile Streams New Album ‘Wakin On A Pretty Daze’

April 2, 2013 by  


Philadelphia’s favourite drop-out Kurt Vile has made his new album ‘Wakin On A Pretty Daze’ available to stream before it’s released next Monday on Matador records – head over to NPR for a listen.

The album?s tracklisting is as follows:

1. Wakin On A Pretty Day
2. KV Crimes
3. Was All Talk
4. Girl Called Alex
5. Never Run Away
6. Pure Pain
7. Too Hard
8. Shame Chamber
9. Snowflakes Are Dancing
10. Air Bud
11. Goldtone