Kate Nash Confirms New Album Tracklisting And Release Date

February 12, 2010 by  

Kate Nash has today announced her return and details of her second album.

Her second album will be released on the 19th of April via Fiction Records and as yet the 12 track record is untitled.

To wet the appetitie of fans a free track called I Just Love You More, is available to download for free at www.katenash.co.uk

The tracklisting will be:

1. You?ll Never Listen
2. Kiss That Girl
3. Don?t You Want To Share The Guilt?
4. I Just Love You More
5. Do Wah Doo
6. Higher Plane
7. I?ve Got A Secret
8. Oh Jay
9. Later On
10. Pickpocket
11. You Were So Far Away
12. I Hate Seagulls