Jens Lakeman Releasing New EP ‘An Argument With Myself’

July 20, 2011 by  

Sweden’s Jens Lekman is set to release a new EP on September 19th through Secretly Canadian, titled An Argument With Myself.

The EP is the follow-up to his 2007 album Night Falls Over Kortedala and will be available on 12″ alongside the usual digital and CD formats.

The track-list to An Argument With Myself is below:

1. An Argument With Myself
2. Waiting For Kirsten
3. A Promise
4. New Directions
5. So This Guy At My Office

Jens will be touring America this autumn and is due to announce European and UK dates shortly.