James Blake Announces D?but Album Tracklisting

December 20, 2010 by  

Dubstep producer James Blake has revealed the tracklisting of his self-titled d?but album, which will be released on the 7th of February via Atlas / A&M.

The 22-year-old composer, who was recently up for the Brits Critics’ Choice award, has also released the artwork for the record, which you can see above.

Album tracklist is as follows:

1. Unluck
2. The Wilhelm Scream
3. I Never Learnt To Share
4. Lindesfarne I
5. Lindesfarne II
6. Limit To Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don?t You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements