Halls Announces Debut Album ‘Ark’

July 26, 2012 by  

South London musician Sam Howard, aka Halls, is set to release his debut album Ark via No Pain In Pop this Autumn.

The album will be released on October 18th and the tracklist is as follows:

1. I
2. White Chalk
3. I’m Not There
4. Roses For The Dead
5. Ark
6. Funeral
7. Shadow Of The Colossus
8. Arc
9. Reverie
10. Holy Communion
11. Winter Prayer

Halls will be making an appearance at this year’s Radfest, which takes place August 19th, and you can listen to a clip from Ark on the player below: