Girls Announce New Album ?Father, Son, Holy Ghost?

July 11, 2011 by  

San Francisco slackers Girls have announced they are to release their second full length album, and third record, ?Father, Son, Holy Ghost? on Fantasytrashcan/Turnstile.

The album was produced by Girls themselves and Doug Boehm and will be released in the UK on 12th September.

Recording of the album took place underneath a San Francisco office building and features new drummer Darren Weiss.

The track listing to ?Father, Son, Holy Ghost? is below:

1. Honey Bunny
2. Alex
3. Die
4. Saying I Love You
5. My Ma
6. Vomit
7. Just A Song
8. Magic
9. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie