Ganglians Releasing New Album ‘Still Living’

April 28, 2011 by  

Ganglians have announced they are set to return with a new album titled ?Still Living?, which is released on August 29th via Souterrain Transmissions.

‘Still Living’ is a double LP produced by Robby Moncrieff, who worked with the Dirty Projectors on their album Bitte Orca, and you can download one of the new tracks, Jungle, below:

To support the release, which is the follow-up to their debut Monster Head Room, the band will be touring Europe at the end of the summer.

The track-list to ?Still Living? is below:

01 Drop the Act
02 That’s What I Want
03 Evil Weave
04 Sleep
05 Jungle
06 Bradley
07 Things to Know
08 Good Times
09 The Toad
10 California Cousins
11 Faster
12 My House