Full Time Hobby Announce Label Compilation ?Hobbyism?

July 21, 2010 by  

West London based independent label Full Time Hobby have announced the release of their latest compilation ?Hobbyism? on the 16th August.

?Hobbyism? will feature music from Fujiya & Miyagi, School Of Seven Bells, Erland & The Carnival, Malcolm Middleton and Tunng.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Erland & The Carnival – My Name Is Carnival
2. School Of Seven Bells ?- Babelonia
3. Micah P. Hinson – 2’s and 3’s
4. Tunng – It Breaks
5. Malcolm Middleton – Carry Me
6. Fujiya & Miyagi – Taiwanese Boots
7. The Leisure Society – We Were Wasted
8. White Denim – Mirrored & Reversed