Four Tet & Toro Y Moi For ATP’s Nightmare Before Christmas 2011

May 18, 2011 by  

The people behind All Tomorrow’s Parties have today annouced more additions to this year’s Nightmare Before Christmas.

Amongst the new additions are Four Tet, Underground Resistance, Wild Flag, Toro Y Moi, Surfer Blood and Oxes.

They join the previously announced headliners Battles, Caribou and Les Savy Fav, who will curate a day each choosing 14 bands in total.

All Tomorrow’s Parties Nightmare Before Christmas 2011 takes place on 9-11 December 2011 at Butlins Holiday Centre, Minehead, UK

Tickets are on sale now from the usual places.