EELS New Album Artwork And Tracklisting Revealed

October 20, 2009 by  

EELS have released the track-listing and artwork for their next album, End Times

The artwork was created by Adrian Tomine and can be seen below.

EEls End Time Artwork

The tracklisting will be:

01 The Beginning
02 Gone Man
03 In My Younger Days
04 Mansions of Los Feliz
05 A Line In The Dirt
06 End Times
07 Apple Trees
08 Paradise Blues
09 Nowadays
10 Unhinged
11 High and Lonesome
12 I Need a Mother
13 Little Bird
14 On My Feet

The eighth EELS studio album, entitled End Times, will be released January 19, 2010