Dum Dum Girls Confirm Second Album ‘Only In Dreams’

June 30, 2011 by  

Following the release of their ‘He Gets Me High’ EP earlier this year, Dum Dum Girls? have announced they are set to release their second album,?Only In Dreams,?on 26th?September?through ?Sub Pop Records.

Only In Dreams?was recorded at Queens of The Stone Age’s?Josh Homme’s Pink Duck Studios with Richard Gottehrer?and Sune Rose Wagner from The Raveonettes on production duties.

The tracklisting to Only In Dreams is below:

01) Always Looking
02) Bedroom Eyes
03) Just a Creep
04) In My Head
05) Heartbeat
06) Caught in One
07) Coming Down
08) Wasted Away
09) Teardrops on My Pillow
10) Hold Your Hand

The band will also be embarking on touring throughout the US and Europe in October and November culminating with a headline show at?London?s ULU on 17th?November.?