Dignan Porch Releasing New EP ‘Deluded’

February 11, 2011 by  

South West London?s, Dignan Porch have announced they are set to release a new EP ,’Deluded’, on 8th March via Captured Tracks.

Four tracks on the album were recorded in the studio with the full band and Henry Withers from Lovvers/ Human Hairon on production duties.

The other 4 tracks were home-recorded by Joe, on his Tascam 8 Track, as were the band?s earlier releases.

The tracklisting to ‘Deluded’ is below:

1. Flame (Intro)
2. Yards
3. Like It Was Again
4. Stream
5. I’m A Saint
6. I Threw Myself From Tower Bridge
7. Footsteps in the Snow
8. Surge