Crystal Stilts Reveal ‘In Love with Oblivion’ Tracklist

January 12, 2011 by  

Having recently signed to Fortuna POP!, Crystal Stilts are set to release their new album In Love with Oblivion on 11 April 2011.

In Love with Oblivion is follow-up to debut Alight Of Night continues and will be preceded by a single from the album ?Through The Floor? in March.

The In Love with Oblivion artwork is above and the tracklist is:

Sycamore Tree
Through the Floor
Silver Sun// Alien Rivers
Half a Moon
Flying Into the sun
Shake the Shackles
Precarious Stair
Invisible City
Blood Barons
Prometheus At Large

The band will also be touring the UK in March in support of the album.