Christopher Owens Announces Debut Solo Album

October 25, 2012 by  

Former Girls front-man Christopher Owens is to release his debut solo album Lysandre next year. The album is named after a girl he met in france and was recorded at Hobby Shop Studios in LA.

Lysandre will be released January 14th via Turnstile and you can stream a track from it below:

Lysandre tracklist in full:

1. Lysandre?s Theme
2. Here We Go
3. New York City
4. A Broken Heart
5. Here We Go Again
6. Riviera Rock
7. Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
8. Lysandre
9. Everywhere You Knew
10. Closing Theme
11. Part Of Me (Lysandre?s Epilogue)