Broken Social Scene Announce New EP Details

April 22, 2010 by  

Broken Social Scene have confirmed details of a new EP called Lo-Fi For The Dividing Nights, which will be released shortly after their forthcoming album Forgiveness Rock Record.

Members of the Broken Social Scene Fan Club will receive the EP if they pre-order Forgiveness Rock Record. And early-bird customers will receive a download PIN code on May 3 so they can listen to Lo-Fi a day early.

The tracklisting is:

1 – New Instructions
2 – Sudden Foot Loss
3 – Shabba Lights
4 – Song For Dee
5 – Eling’s Haus
6 – Professor Sambo
7 – Never Felt Alive
8 – Paperweight Room
9 – Turbo Mouse
10 – Far Out