Born Ruffians New Album Details And Artwork

February 26, 2010 by  

Canada’s finest pyschadelic outfit Born Ruffians have announced details of a new album.

Their second album be will be called ‘Say It’ and will be released through Warp on May 31st.

The artwork can be seen above and the track-listing below:

1. Oh Man
2. Retard Canard
3. Sole Brother
4. What To Say
5. The Ballad Of Moose Bruce
6. Higher And Higher
7. Come Back
8. Nova-Leigh
9. Blood, The Sun & Water
10. At Home Now