Best Coast Confirm New Album ‘The Only Place’

March 6, 2012 by  

Best Coast have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming second album, The Only Place.

The Only Place will be released on the 13th of May and was recorded at Capitol Records? Studio B with the help of producer and composer Jon Brion.

Best Coast will be coming to the UK to play a few dates in June and the track listing to The Only Place is below:

1.The Only Place
2. Why I Cry
3. Last Year
4. My Life
5. No One Like You
6. How They Want Me To Be
7. Better Girl
8. Do You Love Me Like You Used To
9. Dreaming My Life Away
10. Let’s Go Home
11. Up All Night