Atlas Sound Releasing New Album ?Parallax?

August 25, 2011 by  

Bradford Cox of Deerhunter has announced he is to release a new album entitled Parallax under his solo project Atlas Sound.

Parallax will be released on November 7th via 4AD and the artwork and photos were done by legendary photographer Mick Rock.

The full tracklist to Parallax is below and you can listen to album track ‘Terra Incognita’ here.

01. The Shakes
02. Amplifiers
03. Te Amo
04. Parallax
05. Modern Aquatic Nightsongs
06. Mona Lisa
07. Praying Man
08. Doldrums
09. My Angel Is Broken
10. Terra Incognita
11. Flagstaff
12. Nightworks