Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album ?Suck It And See?

March 10, 2011 by  

Last week Arctic Monkeys released a new track onto the internet called ?Brick By Brick? and today they have confirmed the details of their new album.

Their fourth album, titled ‘Suck It And See’, will be released on June 6 and was produced by by James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles.

The tracklisting for ‘Suck it And See’ is below:

‘She’s Thunderstorms’
‘Black Treacle’
‘Brick By Brick’
‘The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala’
‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’
‘Library Pictures’
‘All My Own Stunts’
‘Reckless Serenade’
‘Piledriver Waltz’
‘Love Is A Laserquest’
‘Suck It And See’
‘That’s Where You’re Wrong’

The band will also be playing two hometown shows this summer at the Don Valley Bowl in Sheffield.