!!! Announce New Album THR!!!ER

January 29, 2013 by  


!!! – also known as CHK CHK CHK – will release their fifth album THR!!!ER on April 29th via Warp Records.

The band have also confirmed they will play TV on the Radio?s ATP Weekend in May and are due to announce more UK live dates.

THR!!!ER tracklisting:

1. Even When The Water?s Cold
2. Get That Rhythm Right
3. One Girl/ One Boy
4. Fine Fine Fine
5. Slyd
6. Californiyeah
7. Except Death
8. Careful
9. Station (Meet Me At The)

The band have released the following trailer for THR!!!ER: