Gang of Four – Gang of Four EP

November 25, 2010 by  

Gang of Four have unveiled a free three-track downloadable EP that features tracks from their forthcoming new album ‘Content’ and previously-unreleased material.

This EP features an exclusive new version of previous single ‘Glass’, ‘Sleeper’ a brand new song that didn’t make it onto the ‘Content’ tracklisting and a remix of ‘I Party All The Time’ one of the stand-out tracks on ‘Content’.

You can get the tracks from the below.

‘Content’ is Gang of Four’s first album for sixteen years and is released on January 24th 2011 through Gronland Records.